Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

I am digging out a tiny house under a rock. What are you doing for your spring training?

Who needs a gym when you have a good shovel, pick axe, and a passion for digging? Cardio and core workouts that lead to something you can live with when your workouts are over.
Transcript

No transcript...

How many people get to build a house under a rock? Most may not think that is such a great idea, or they do not have a rock around big enough to dig under to create your rooms for a nice tiny house. I figure a living room, a bedroom, and perhaps a spare room for an office or guest and maybe a tiny kitchen area. What would you do?

Some people look to do the everyday things in life and not take chances doing things no one else tries to do. Personally, I love challenges and had this vision of creating a house under a rock, but first, I had to find the rocks. For that, I went on a vision quest and prayed to find big rocks. I was rewarded, and now I proposed digging a house beneath this rock. Join me if you wish to see what some people think is a crazy idea.

As I finish my 68th year on the planet, I want to have some fun and create a new version of a Tiny Texas House, but this one will not be portable—my first such creation. I must use some electricity for the pick axe was going to kill me before I got far. So, the electric jackhammers will be my friends in this endeavor. Want to get some great cardio… this is it.

My swimming pool is deeper than most, with a cave under

the water and kayaks to play tag in. This is a place where fantasy and dreams come true. Why not visit for a weekend and imagine what you could do too when you grow up one day? We have a BnB where you can be free to do and see what few others do. Freedom is best experienced in Texas. In my humble opinion, I found Heaven on Earth.

0 Comments
Tiny Texas Houses Newsletter
Tiny Texas Houses @ Salvage, Texas
How to Honor thy Vessel, put it in a sustainable Pure Salvage Living Renaissance to find success, peace, & a homestead you can live well with for a lifetime.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Tiny Texas Houses Newsletter