Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
3

Naked truths some can not bare to see? Yes, I will shave off age & expose my skin the scrutiny of Truth & Light.

Will you listen to see what might be said until the end of a single shave? Can you keep "I"s open to the surreality all about from a control group vax free "Old Guy?"
3

When I was a child, a teenager, even in my 30s, it was unthinkable to consider I could be in my best mind, emotion, and health condition with a youthful, muscular shape at 68. Old people seemed more fat and feeble, not better as they aged. I now live daily with great gratitude and a loving heart to the creator for this chance to share and help others escape Hell on Earth due to poor health. I was never even close to shredded as a kid in my twenties or thirties. No one in my family ever looks excellent at 60- 70 or long after.

It looks like a fair head of hair still, youthing is being healthy and thus truly wealthy every day.

Then again, addiction was a big part of the families with the gene pool I grew up in. Our behavior, diet, and belief system enormously impact how we age; when we show a decline, that can be put off for many decades beyond what Americans typically think, and with a whole cognitive life till the 100-year-old stage. These things were never spoken of when I was young, and my favorite old guy was pulling boats and trains. However, a tiny man, Jack Lalane, was a walking battery of power you never thought possible, but his determination alone made it happen. I reduced stress by shutting down and mothballing Tiny Texas Houses. The crew has been gone for nearly 10 years, and my sabbatical has paid off, but I still must deal with the massive warehouse full of inventories and hope a younger generation of honest people will show up to take over, but that still appears to be no more than a dream or vision awaiting people to materialize into a future reality. Wii will watch, write of the plan I was sent to fulfill, and see if the world will come around to understanding and using these paths to find great health for us and the planet once Wii reset… and Wii will reset this year.

Live your life to its fullest in a healthy way that brings on great longevity in times when toxins fill the food, medicine, and pollution, too. Watch the way you treat your vessel, which gives you a healthy life to wrestle with as you call this your life, and hopefully with a purpose that arrives. Do you hear the calling to see beyond the lies and finally share the fight for Rights and Truth for all who paid?

Up to 156 lbs this week, then suffered a bout of diarrhea that set me back 5 lbs in two days, not just water weight but from the muscles and fat. Last time, I broke down and ate at Dairy Queen due to the Coincidence and their double burger. I may have needed to learn that lesson as fast food gets packed with unsafe things to eat.

Be the example of what Wii need, the “I”s that see the sights each day and question stories told by those who seem to dictate with lies Wii are told. It may be the “Time” to see with the eyes and the ears of the people watching consequences fall on them too. For us who did protest so much, the Whistleblowers and the Truth Warriors all deserve their reputations to be yet returned after being bashed and truly trashed on TV or online, too.

Stop the madness and be prepared for the truth will soon be bared. Not me, though. I savor the idea of Free Speech, though I know many platforms are censoring it now. Leave a response if you get to see and spend a short moment while I shave and you see what being 68 can be. Actually as of June, closer to 69 fully tuned. Join Mii in celebrating the many lives Wii get to live as Wii grow into a new form of Human Being than in recent times. Use your powers wisely. Stay Youthful naturally for ages well beyond what you think. Grow your hair out, too, hehe.

Yes, I agree. I need another ten pounds of fat and muscle. I will be coming on a body known as Mii soon.'.’

What is your plan for staying fit into your 70s and well past? If you can stay in shape and honor thy vessel, I can assure you that our maturity as a male, our peak time is 66+… they say now, till 78. Wow! Who knew when I was a kid? No One!

This man convinced Mii to become a new person ready for another lifetime after my son passed. I was 54 and thought I was getting old, with pains, arthritis, and the signs of aging that did not need to appear. That demonstration at the 2012 Chi Gong convention with his girlfriend, who was 113 years old, was amazing. So is his sword dance at 118 years old. Dream of knowing it has been done; therefore, others can do it too, like Mii or you.

3 Comments
Tiny Texas Houses Newsletter
Wibblry & WUB Chapters
The quantum story being manifested known as Salvage, Tx. where you can immerse yourself, literally into the story and leave with the seeds to change the world... fulfil your dreams perhaps.